Reviews

Must Try

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Just try them once….
It’s worth a chance……
U all will love the way they take care of your Ac….

Deepa Goyal

Good service

Rated 4 out of 5
December 4, 2021

I took Amc from Service Guru and they have given their committed service within the stipulated time….
I got scheduled automated calls before every service and also got a service job sheet after every service….
Their records were perfect and over delivered on commitment…
Genuine people…
No gimmicks, no under delivery….

Rachana Agarwal

Saved my Rs.5000

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

I compare the Quote with another local Ac guy and found a total savings of Rs.5000 on the installation, copper piping and Ac amc ….
Truly very best rates and good workmanship….
Fully satisfied

Vivek trambadia

A Wow shout for u guys!!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Have been your customer since, 11 years….Highly satisfied and content with your service….
Keep up the good work

Kaushal goyal

Good one!!!!!

Rated 4 out of 5
November 15, 2021

U guys reduced my cost of product by bringing my dead Ac alive….
Also we loved the Airfit air filters u recommended , it’s just fabulous, we will soon take it for our inlaws as well

Rajesh Agarwal

Delighted!!!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Hope you remain in business forever so that we can avail of your services……
Also we would like you to start some more services like water purifier and Computers

Sonal

Skilled technicians

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

My AC was not working properly company engineering was asking very high price but service guru solved my problem at very reasonable price and got discount coupons also

sawan patel

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Very good service and also very reasonable rates 😃

Hansa Singhal

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Amazing response time, skilled technician, i think this is better than original company service, thankyou serviceguru.

achintya gupta

Thought I would purchase a new ac but u guys brought my old ac alive.

Rated 4 out of 5
October 19, 2021

I had a major problem with my ac due to which my ac was not working for quite a while….showed it to 3-4 local Ac Technicians but they all said that the ac is dead and would not work any more….
But I took a last shot and I came to know about u guys via a aunty in my neighbour, she told that service guru guys will do it……
And I called …
And it was working in the next two days…..
Just couldn’t thank enough….
And the total bill was 1800….only in comparison to the new ac worth Rs. 31000

Jyoti sharma

Please leave a Review

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent70%
Very good30%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Open chat